LIVE VIDEO: WTLV Live Video_1    Watch
 
LIVE VIDEO: First Coast News at 11    Watch
 

Union County, Florida back to school information

3:50 PM, Aug 10, 2013   |    comments
Union County School District
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +
  • FILED UNDER

School start date: Thursday, August 22

Early release dates:

Wednesday, September 11; Wednesday, October 9; Wednesday, November 13; Wednesday, December 11; Wednesday, January 8; Wednesday, February 12; Wednesday, March 19; Wednesday, April 9; Wednesday, May 14

-Lake Butler Elementary School has an early release time of 12:15 p.m.
-Lake Butler Middle School, Union County High School and Union Juvenile Residential Facility has an early release time of 12:30 p.m.

Click here to see the full schedule for the 2013-2014 school year.

First Coast News

Most Watched Videos