LIVE VIDEO: WTLV Live Video_1    Watch
LIVE VIDEO: Good Morning Jacksonville    Watch

"12 Who Care" 2007

8:13 AM, Apr 10, 2007   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Winners of the 2007 "12 Who Care" Community Service Awards have been selected from a large group of outstanding volunteers throughout the First Coast. They are: Ernie Bono, Sr. - Ponte Vedra Julie Royce Crews - Atlantic Beach Susan DuBow - Jacksonville Harry "Tom" Heery - Jacksonville Walter Lee Hill - Jacksonville Mark A. (Tony) Knott - Orange Park Marjorie Modesky - Neptune Beach Captain Randi Olsen - Jacksonville Dr. Dewey Earle Painter, Sr. - Jacksonville Dianne Robinson - Jacksonville James W. Selzer - Jacksonville Maryellen and Ray Storms - Jacksonville Each winner will be featured in a "12 Who Care" vignette that will air during the upcoming year, and the entire group will be honored at a reception and awards ceremony in September 2007.

Most Watched Videos