LIVE VIDEO: WTLV Live Video_1    Watch
 

Jacksonville Suns Baseball

Official news and scores from the Jacksonville Suns

Urena, Galloway Guide Suns To 8-1 Win
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:26:10 EDT

Moseley Shines As Suns Beat Biscuits 5-3
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:03:11 EDT

Suns announce game change
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:15:43 EDT

In cooperation with the City of Jacksonville, the Jacksonville Suns are moving their game scheduled for Friday, August 8th to be played as a part of a doubleheader on Thursday, August 7th at 5:35 p.m.
Nicolino Goes Distance In Suns 1-0 Win
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:38:18 EDT

Early Runs Boost Biscuits To 6-1 Win
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:25:31 EDT

Suns Rally Late To Beat Biscuits 4-2
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:44:59 EDT

Suns Edge Out Biscuits 1-0 In Series Opener
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:00:22 EDT

Tempers Flare Late As Barons Best Suns 5-1
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:05:59 EDT

Suns Cap Incredible Comeback With 7-6 Walk-Off Win
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:59:13 EDT

Suns Batter Barons 9-4 In Wednesday's Win
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:47:42 EDT

Suns And Barons Split Tuesday's Twin Bill
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:39:42 EDT

Barons Cruise Past Suns 9-5 In Series Opener
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:58:43 EDT

Rogers and Barnes Collect Southern League Weekly Honors
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:30:07 EDT

The Jacksonville Suns swept the Southern League weekly honors for the week of July 14-20, with catcher and infielder Austin Barnes named the Player of the Week, and Jay Rogers the league's Pitcher of the Week announced by Minor League Baseball on Monday.
Suns continue home stand with Barons
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 20:22:33 EDT

The Jacksonville Suns continues the long home stand with the Birmingham Barons at Bragan Field starting July 21.
Barnes Homers Twice As Austin Powers Suns To 5-2 Win
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 19:07:49 EDT

Late Life Lifts Suns To 6-2 Win Over Wahoos
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:16:22 EDT

7-Run Fifth Powers Pensacola To 8-3 Win
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:13:10 EDT

Suns Sweep Wahoos 2-0, 4-2 In Twin Bill
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:53:57 EDT

Wednesday's Game Between Suns & Wahoos Postponed
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:13:41 EDT

Suns Slip Past Smokies 6-5 In Series Finale
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:01:38 EDT

Last updated at: 8/1/2014 11:42:14 AM ET

Top of page | MLB Baseball News | Sports News