LIVE VIDEO: WTLV Live Video_1    Watch
 

Jacksonville Suns Baseball

Official news and scores from the Jacksonville Suns

Holiday Specials Available From the Suns
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:04:45 EDT

The Jacksonville Suns are pleased to announce a great Holiday Gift Promotion back by popular demand that is the perfect stocking stuffer for any of your friends or family.
Suns to Host Major League Exhibition Game in 2015
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:47:02 EDT

The 2014 Southern League Champion Jacksonville Suns will take on the Miami Marlins in a special pre-season exhibition matchup at Bragan Field at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville on Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 2:05PM.
Former Sun Stanton Inks Historic Deal With Marlins
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:05:59 EDT

Former Jacksonville Sun Giancarlo Stanton has agreed to the richest contract in professional sports history with the Miami Marlins.
Reflections from the Booth - 2014 Champions
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:27:20 EDT

Broadcaster Roger Hoover shares his memories from the 2014 Southern League Championship season for the Jacksonville Suns.
2014 Former Suns MLB Postseason Guide
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:44:27 EDT

This season several former Suns will continue to play beyond the regular season, as the MLB postseason begins in earnest tonight, with the American League Divisional Series starting followed by the National League Divisional Series on Friday.
Realmuto and Nicolino 2014 Marlins Minor League Award Winners
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:33:56 EDT

Jacksonville Suns catcher J.T. Realmuto and left-handed pitcher Justin Nicolino were named the 2014 Miami Marlins Minor League Player and Pitcher of the Year respectively, announced by Marlins' Vice President of Player Development Marty Scott.
Suns Win 6-1 In Game Three To Earn Sixth Southern League Title In Franchise History
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:30:40 EDT

Suns Scorch Lookouts 12-3 In Game Two
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:40:10 EDT

Suns Hold Off Lookouts 5-3 In Game One
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:23:31 EDT

Suns battles Lookouts in Southern League Championship Series
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:24:09 EDT

After eliminating Mobile in the first round of the playoffs, the Jacksonville Suns will now battle the Chattanooga Lookouts in the Southern League Championships Series beginning Wednesday.
Suns Bury BayBears 9-1 In Game Four, Advance To SLCS
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:23:16 EDT

Game Four Of SDCS Susp. In Bottom 5th
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 23:24:26 EDT

Four HRs Power Suns To 7-5 Win In Game 3
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 23:01:58 EDT

Glaesmann Gives BayBears 4-3 Walk-Off Win In 11th
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:48:27 EDT

Suns host Mobile in playoffs Saturday
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:50:52 EDT

The second half South Division Champion Jacksonville Suns will host the Mobile BayBears at Bragan Field for game three of the Southern League South Championships series Saturday at 7:05 p.m.
Barnes Saves The Day In Game 1 As Suns Win 5-4
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:13:28 EDT

Peters 2014 Southern League Jimmy Bragan Executive of the Year
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:57:34 EDT

Jacksonville Suns general manager Chris Peters has been named the 2014 Southern League Jimmy Bragan Executive of the Year, announced by the league office on Thursday afternoon.
Suns Win SL South 2nd Half Title After 6-5 Victory Over BayBears
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:33:31 EDT

Suns Blank BayBears 5-0 On Sunday Night
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:53:07 EDT

Suns In 1st After 3-1, 1-0 Wins Over Mobile
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:51:31 EDT

Last updated at: 11/26/2014 11:53:09 PM ET

Top of page | MLB Baseball News | Sports News