LIVE VIDEO: WTLV Live Video_1    Watch
 
LIVE VIDEO: First Coast News at 11    Watch
 

Jacksonville Suns Baseball

Official news and scores from the Jacksonville Suns

Realmuto and Nicolino 2014 Marlins Minor League Award Winners
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:33:56 EDT

Jacksonville Suns catcher J.T. Realmuto and left-handed pitcher Justin Nicolino were named the 2014 Miami Marlins Minor League Player and Pitcher of the Year respectively, announced by Marlins' Vice President of Player Development Marty Scott.
Suns Win 6-1 In Game Three To Earn Sixth Southern League Title In Franchise History
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:30:40 EDT

Suns Scorch Lookouts 12-3 In Game Two
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:40:10 EDT

Suns Hold Off Lookouts 5-3 In Game One
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:23:31 EDT

Suns battles Lookouts in Southern League Championship Series
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:24:09 EDT

After eliminating Mobile in the first round of the playoffs, the Jacksonville Suns will now battle the Chattanooga Lookouts in the Southern League Championships Series beginning Wednesday.
Suns Bury BayBears 9-1 In Game Four, Advance To SLCS
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:23:16 EDT

Game Four Of SDCS Susp. In Bottom 5th
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 23:24:26 EDT

Four HRs Power Suns To 7-5 Win In Game 3
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 23:01:58 EDT

Glaesmann Gives BayBears 4-3 Walk-Off Win In 11th
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 00:48:27 EDT

Suns host Mobile in playoffs Saturday
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:50:52 EDT

The second half South Division Champion Jacksonville Suns will host the Mobile BayBears at Bragan Field for game three of the Southern League South Championships series Saturday at 7:05 p.m.
Barnes Saves The Day In Game 1 As Suns Win 5-4
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:13:28 EDT

Peters 2014 Southern League Jimmy Bragan Executive of the Year
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:57:34 EDT

Jacksonville Suns general manager Chris Peters has been named the 2014 Southern League Jimmy Bragan Executive of the Year, announced by the league office on Thursday afternoon.
Suns Win SL South 2nd Half Title After 6-5 Victory Over BayBears
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:33:31 EDT

Suns Blank BayBears 5-0 On Sunday Night
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 22:53:07 EDT

Suns In 1st After 3-1, 1-0 Wins Over Mobile
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 23:51:31 EDT

Five-Run First Guides Suns To 8-3 Win
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:19:04 EDT

Nicolino Named 2014 Southern League Most Outstanding Pitcher
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:22:29 EDT

Realmuto, Nicolino Named 2014 Southern League Postseason All-Stars
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:12:04 EDT

Suns Sweep Smokies Following 6-5 Comeback Win
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:24:06 EDT

Suns wrap regular season with BayBears
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:29:53 EDT

The Jacksonville Suns will host the Mobile BayBears for the final five-game series on the 2014 season at Bragan Field starting Aug. 29.
Last updated at: 10/2/2014 12:01:41 AM ET

Top of page | MLB Baseball News | Sports News